Events

Sherwood Forest Faire

Event date: 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00

Sherwood Forest Faire is open for 8 exciting weekends from 10 a.m. to dusk. White Pavilion is located near the Gypsy Encampment. To purchase tickets, or for more faire information, go here.

Ashville Viking Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00

Sea raiders and barbarians gather at Ohio's Ashville Viking Festival on the last weekend in April, featuring music, dancing, combat demonstrations, and plenty of shopping. White Pavilion will be there! 

Tennessee Renaissance Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00 to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 10:00

The Tennessee Renaissance Festival is open every weekend in May, plus Memorial Day. Tour Castle Gwynne and wander the beautifully wooded site; enjoy top acts featuring music, comedy, magic and derring-do; thrill to the hard-hitting Free Lancers as they joust for the honor of the Queen; meet the royal court and the denizens of Covington Glen (but watch out for pesky fairies and a hungry troll!); and browse the fine wares offered by skilled artisans - including White Pavilion, of course. You'll find us at the top of the hill near the Trader's Gate Stage. 

Kentucky Renaissance Fair/Highland Renaissance Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:00

Enjoy the shady, woodland walks of the Kentucky Renaissance Fair--but watch out for the fairies. Enjoy music and merriment, lots of shopping, and the exciting jousts. Join villagers in the daily maypole dance if you're in the medieval mood. White Pavilion is on Main Street at space #9, on the left side of the way. 

Celtic Fest Ohio

Event date: 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:00 to Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00

Celtic Fest Ohio returns for its second season with a loud and proud lineup of Celtic music, plenty of food and drink, and Celtic-themed vendors. We will be there! For more information, visit: http://www.celticfestohio.com/music-events/.

Mid-South Renaissance Faire

Event date: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00

The Mid-South Renaissance Faire in Memphis enters its third season with jousters, musicians, acrobats, and plenty of vendors to choose from. White Pavilion will be there for the first weekend only. 

Ohio Renaissance Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:30 to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30

The Ohio Renaissance Festival offers nine fun-filled autumn weekends in 2017. Check out the ORF website for discount ticket offers, and be sure to like and follow the White Pavilion Face Book page for show updates and free tickets. You'll find us at Booth #210. 

Carolina Renaissance Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00

Visit the Carolina Renaissance Festival for 8 weekends of autumn merriment: music, comedy, jousting, feasting and shopping. You'll find White Pavilion on the Woods Walk opposite the Fortuna Stage.